Skip to content

Some summer food news and the latest Squid Ink

July 28, 2009

DSC_0246These are a few of my favorite things: My latest Squid Inkyness is up and I’m espousing the usual markety goodness. Go check it out!

I wanna jam it with you: The Fallen Fruit Collective is holding their annual Fruit Jam this coming Sunday.

I fought the law and the law won: I’m now on Twitter. While I still feel like I don’t QUITE get why people would want to know about my early morning routine before work, I cannot deny the power of it.

I wanna be one of the cool people: Going to try to participate in Summer Fest 2009 this year.  This week’s topic?  Herbs!  Hm!

Be my source: You already are my source for so much – feedback, foodie joy, fun. Thanks for reading! But if you know of something going on locally in the food world that needs tellin’?  Pop me a line – feliciaelena@gmail.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

