Skip to content

Yeah, I have time for that!

November 10, 2009

So.  I started a new blog – no, not to replace this one.  In ADDITION to this one.  Why yes, I am a glutton for punishment!  NOMNOMNOM I say!  That’s some tasty punishment.

Actually, it is.  Or will be.  I have plans, you see.

It’s also something I’ve been wanting to write about for a while, but hadn’t really considered it because it seemed like something only a few select folk would be interested in.

Wow, has THAT ever changed.

So, hope you enjoy.  It has a teensy bit more direction than More, please, so it might actually be easier to keep it current.  I swear that is really one of the hardest things about any form of blogging when it’s not your sole focus – consistency.  But until I can get it to pay the bills, the struggle happily continues.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

